There are 12 signs in the astrological chart. They are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. People believe that different signs of the zodiac present different characteristics and talents.

There are four elements in astrology. They are fire, earth, air and water. Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are fire signs; Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are earth signs; Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are air signs; and Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are water signs.

The divination of the positions and aspects of the stars and planets is believed to be able to discern information on human conditions and affairs, depending on where and when one is born.

Your astrological chart are made up of your name, date of birth, time of birth and place of birth. So, what do these data tell you about you and your life?

What Astrology Tells You?

Learn to read your astrology chart to understand your soul purpose, love/marriage, family and children and career and money.

What Makes Your Astrologic Chart?

Your astrological charts are made up of sun, moon, ascendant, planets and houses.

Sun represents your outer self or how the world sees you. This is usually made up of your personality, characteristics, ego and how you portray yourself to the world.

Moon represents the real you. This is what you really are, in essence. Your emotions in you, the Inner You!

The Houses represents the pillars of your strength.

Learn more about your own astrological chart and you for FREE now.

Comments are closed.